Get to know a Nationwide Insurance Agent

Ohio Farm Bureau members save with Nationwide

Member savings available on some insurance products.

Joseph Amato
4886 Hills & Dales Rd. NW, Suite A — Canton
Phone: (330) 478-3333
Fax: (330) 478-4831
amatoj@nationwide.com

Dustin Burgess
1420 West State St. — Alliance
Phone: (330) 821-8567
Fax: (330) 829-0256
Burgesd5@nationwide.com

Kim Davis
110 West Lisbon St. — Waynesburg
Phone: (330) 866-3344
Fax: (330) 866-9867
Davisk7@nationwide.com

Shannon Hostetler
315 S Chapel St., Suite B — Louisville
Phone: (330) 871-9580
Fax: (330) 872-1768
Hostets1@nationwide.com

Doug Kandel
1206 N Main St., Suite 116 — North Canton
Phone: (330) 433-2686
Fax: (330) 433-2687
kandeld@nationwide.com

Marc Karam                                                  Marc Karam
101 West Canal St. — Navarre                  3611 Whipple Ave. NW — Canton
Phone: (330) 879-5629                               Phone: (330) 437-5934
Fax: (330) 879-3133                                    Fax: (330) 491-0820
Karamm1@nationwide.com                       Karamm1@nationwide.com

Mark Petrilli
2725 Cleveland Ave. SW — Canton
Phone: (330) 484-4832
NO FAX
petrilm@nationwide.com

John Miller
851 W State St. — Alliance
Phone: (330) 823-7107
Fax: (330) 823-6707
millerjz@nationwide.com

Mark Radosevic
627 South Main St. — North Canton
Phone: (330) 499-9252
Fax: (330) 499-6366
radosem@nationwide.com

David Varner
203 South Prospect St. — Hartville
Phone: (330) 877-3622
Fax: (330) 877-1551
varnerd@nationwide.com

Jason Varner                                                 Jason Varner
6728 Wales Rd. NW — Massillon              124 Perry Dr. NW — Canton
Phone: (330) 837-2288                               Phone: (330) 478-9868
Fax: (330) 809-0031                                    NO FAX
Varnerj3@nationwide.com                          Varnerj3@nationwide.com

Nancy Wise-Miller
4072 Munson St. NW— Canton
Phone: (330) 439-8929
Fax: (330) 493-8950
Wisen1@nationwide.com

 

Comments are closed.

Featured Partners:

Follow Us : Facebook Twitter